Sung Eucharist with Healing Service

Location: 
St. Giles Church, Castle Street, Cambridge, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service