The Upper Room

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd., CB4 3PS

This group meets in the Oxford Room at St Augustine's. The choice of reading and length of weekly passages for preparation is democratically made; the tone of discussions is informal and lively, sometimes individually led, sometimes free-for-all.
This is a group for those who wish to deepen their engagement with the Bible; we use commentaries and other resources as required. The regular members would welcome new members or anyone wishing to come occasionally.

Further details and study notes are available from Mike on 316382, email

Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service