Sung Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles Church, Castle Street, Cambridge, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service