Sung Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles Church, Castle Street, Cambridge, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, May 6, 2018 -
09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, June 3, 2018 -
09:00 to 10:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service