Iona Service

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Rd, CB4 3DZ
Date: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
19:00 to 20:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
19:00 to 20:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
19:00 to 20:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
19:00 to 20:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
19:00 to 20:00
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
19:00 to 20:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
19:00 to 20:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
19:00 to 20:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
19:00 to 20:00
Sunday, May 6, 2018 -
19:00 to 20:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service