Morning Prayer

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ (St. Luke's on 1st Tuesdays)

The usual pattern is for a weekly service, except during the month of August and the week following Easter Sunday.
The service is at St. Luke's on the first Tuesday of the month and at St. Giles' on every other Tuesday.
Location:
St Giles' (St. Luke's on 1st Tuesdays)

Date: 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
09:30 to 10:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service