Eucharist

Location: 
St. Luke's Church Centre, Victoria Road, CB4 3DZ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service