Eucharist

Location: 
St. Luke's Church Centre, Victoria Road, CB4 3DZ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 10:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service