Eucharist

Location: 
St. Luke's Church Centre, Victoria Road, CB4 3DZ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service