Eucharist

Location: 
St. Luke's Church Centre, Victoria Road, CB4 3DZ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service