Eucharist

Location: 
St. Luke's Church Centre, Victoria Road, CB4 3DZ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service