Midweek Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:00 to 10:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service