Midweek Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
10:00 to 10:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service