Midweek Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service