Midweek Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 to 10:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service