Saturday Nights at St. Giles' - Vigil Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

A traditional sung eucharist, followed by drinks and cake if you'd like to stay. Usually there is a Simple Supper after the service on the first Saturday of the month.
On other Saturdays there is sometimes also a Friends of St. Giles' Church social event - these are publicised separately in the calendar.

Date: 
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service