Saturday Nights at St. Giles' - Vigil Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service