Saturday Nights at St. Giles' - Vigil Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service