Saturday Nights at St. Giles' - Vigil Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service