Saturday Nights at St. Giles' - Vigil Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

A traditional sung eucharist, followed by drinks and cake if you'd like to stay. There is sometimes also a Friends of St. Giles' Church social event - Vintage Movie Night, a meal or a barbecue - which are publicised separately in the calendar.

Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service