Saturday Nights at St. Giles' - Vigil Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service