United Evening Service

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church, Castle Street
Date: 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service