United Evening Service

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church, Castle Street
Date: 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service