United Evening Service

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church, Castle Street
Date: 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service