United Evening Service

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church, Castle Street
Date: 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service