Café@99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd., CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes and conversation. Everyone is welcome to drop in.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service