Café@99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd., CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in. Every Wednesday and Friday morning.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service