Little Acorns - Suspended until further notice

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

This is a group at which we welcome all babies, toddlers, their parents and carers. There is, as you can imagine, much discussion about child development! It is an informal group that meets in a comfortable, spacious environment, with toys and activities for the children. At the end of the session everyone gathers together to sing simple songs and rhymes. Tea, coffee, squash, biscuits and fruit are available throughout the two-hour session. There is no charge.

Date: 
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service