Little Acorns

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

This is a group at which we welcome all babies, toddlers, their parents and carers. There is, as you can imagine, much discussion about child development! It is an informal group that meets in a comfortable, spacious environment, with toys and activities for the children. At the end of the session everyone gathers together to sing simple songs and rhymes. Tea, coffee, squash, biscuits and fruit are available throughout the two-hour session. There is no charge.

Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service