Little Acorns

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

This is a group at which we welcome all babies, toddlers, their parents and carers. There is, as you can imagine, much discussion about child development! It is an informal group that meets in aq comfortable, spacious environment, with toys and activities for the children. At the end of the session everyone gathers together to sing simple songs and rhymes. Tea, coffee, squash, biscuits and fruit are available throughout the two-hour session. There is no charge.

Date: 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service