Iona Service

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

Iona services are held on the first and third Sundays of the month.

Date: 
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 19:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service