Compline at St. Peter's

Location: 
St. Peter's Church, Castle Street, Cambridge, CB3 0AJ

Everyone is welcome to this short (20 minutes) evening service. Please dress warmly as St. Peter's Church is unheated. Access is via the wooden footbridge at the junction of St. Peter's Street and Castle Hill. You are also advised to bring a torch to light your way.

Date: 
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 18:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service