Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service