Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service