Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service