Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service