Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service