Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service