Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service