Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service