Family Communion, Sunday School

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ
Date: 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 10:30
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service