Family Communion, Sunday School

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ
Date: 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:30
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service