Family Communion, Sunday School

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ
Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 10:30
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service