Family Communion, Sunday School

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ
Date: 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:30
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service