Sung Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle St., Cambridge, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 09:00
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 09:00
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 09:00
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 09:00
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 09:00
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 09:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 09:00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 09:00
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 09:00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 09:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service