St. Augustine's Prayer Group

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

All are welcome to the St Augustine's Prayer Group, which meets in the Darwin Room to pray for the future development of the church. Sessions are fortnightly on Monday evenings.

Date: 
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 18:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service
Admission: