Café@99

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in. Every Wednesday and Friday morning.

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS
Date: 
Friday, August 18, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes