Café@99

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in. Every Wednesday and Friday morning.

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS
Date: 
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes