St Augustine’s Café @99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Drop in for coffee, cakes, conversation, conviviality.
All are welcome, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 99 Richmond Road.

Date: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service
Admission: