St Augustine’s Café @99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Drop in for coffee, cakes, conversation, conviviality.
All are welcome, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 99 Richmond Road.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service
Admission: