St Augustine’s Café @99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Drop in for coffee, cakes, conversation, conviviality.
All are welcome, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 99 Richmond Road.

Date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service
Admission: