St Augustine’s Café @99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Drop in for coffee, cakes, conversation, conviviality.
All are welcome, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 99 Richmond Road.

Date: 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service
Admission: