St Augustine’s Café @99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Drop in for coffee, cakes, conversation, conviviality.
All are welcome, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 99 Richmond Road.

Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service
Admission: