St Augustine’s Café @99

Location: 
St Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd., Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Drop in for coffee, cakes, conversation, conviviality.
All are welcome, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 99 Richmond Road.

Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service