Cafe@99 - closed at present

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd, CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup in a Covid secure space. Everyone is welcome to drop in to 99 Richmond Road. Every Friday morning for the present time. You are asked not to come if you have any symptoms or during your quarantine period.

The cafe is run by Richmond Road Residents’ Association supported by the Church.

All profits go towards improving the facilities at St Augustine’s and to other local charities.

Date: 
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service