Cafe@99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd, CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in to 99 Richmond Road. Every Monday Wednesday and Friday morning.

Date: 
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service