St Luke's Knitting Group - not meeting at present

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge, CB4 3DZ

Knit & chat! A group that meets monthly on the First Tuesday of the month (NB the change of day) Come to knit your own items, or to make give away knits. We have an exciting new project to support The Ambulance Service. There will be refreshments.

All are welcome, (whatever your skill level) wool and pattern are supplied. If you can't knit just come along to learn, or to enjoy the company. Donations of wool, especially chunky wool, are very welcome.

Come in via the porch door on Victoria Road.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service