Open Bible Discussion Group - no meetings at present

Location: 
tbc

The Open Bible discussion group meets on alternate Thursdays from 6 to 7:15 in the Aldersgate Room at Castle Street Methodist Church*. We are non-denominational and invite everyone who wishes to read the Bible to support our faith, and (guided by published study materials) to see what it has to say about our lives today. Refreshments are available at the start.
*For further information and to check the venue please contact Patricia McGuire (01223) 313516.

Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service