House Communion

Location: 
Storey's House
Date: 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service