House Communion

Location: 
Storey's House
Date: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
14:00 to 15:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service