Service of the Word

Location: 
St Luke's
Date: 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 10:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service