Service of the Word

Location: 
St Luke's
Date: 
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service